top of page

My TBR from this month!!

Hello readers! Today i´m going to share with you my TBR from July, I´m going to start a little bit lightly because i was on a readers block and I´m not completely out of it, so these are the books i will be reading this month, I´ve heard awesome things from all of them and i really hope they don´t disappoint me like some other books i´ve read, here it goes:

  • Percy Jackson and the titan´s curse: I´ve started these series a while ago and i loved them they are really well written and i just fell in love with Rick Riordan´s writing. Many people say this is the best book from the series, let´s find out if it´s true.

  • Me before you: This one I´ve heard that it is a love story but does´t have too many love in it and it´s really easy to read, also, a friend recommend me this one, my friend says i´m going to cry a lot, I hope i don´t

  • Legend: Being honest I didn´t want to read this book, but a friend of mine was like: Read it, you will like it. and he was right!! Because I´m almost done and I´m loving this dystopia, young adult novel.

And finally but not less important the one that will be the book of the mont, drum roll please...

  • RED QUEEN!! I´ve heard such amazing things from this bloody book i´m surprised i haven´t read it yet! Once i remember i took the book and i was like wow, i´m definitely read this book. A friend told me it´s full of plot twists and that anyone can betray anyone, and now i´m even more excited to read it!! I really hope this book will be a good choice, but anyway if you´ve read them, what did you think of these books? Feel free to leave a comment down below, love you guys!

Till next time, readers,

Ilian (The Dreamcatcher).

bottom of page